Our Latest Blogs

Posted By: Jaya Tahalramani | 18 Feb 2017

Explore the Fairy Castle


Wanted to explore the Fairy World? It’s Part of the Schengen Area..

It includes the most beautiful part of the world that is the Europe country…

“Visiting these castles is like diving into our history. It discovers the history of kings of alliances and vendettas, the history of European territories of wars, regions, and nations, the history of those families who have made and unmade Europe. Discover the most beautiful castles in Europe.”

Schengen Visa:

Schengen Visa issued by the appropriate authorities to the party/parties for travelling/visiting within Schengen Area.

Schengen Visa consist of 26 countries, of which 22 are part of the European union & other are the part of EFTA (European Free Trade Association).

Schengen Visa covers the majority of European countries.

Schengen Member States:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherland
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Liechtenstein

About the author